Le Cloud

Nous vous guiderons dans votre voyage vers le cloud

Le Cloud

Nous vous guiderons dans votre voyage vers le cloud

Le cloud est un des piliers de la réussite de la stratégie

de transformation du secteur financier.

 L'optimisation des coûts, la scalabilité, la flexibilité et la réduction du délai de mise sur le marché figurent parmi les principaux avantages du cloud computing. Nous avons remarqué que de nombreux assureurs, banques et autres acteurs du secteur financier n'exploitent pas tout le potentiel du cloud computing. Ils manquent souvent de vision et de stratégie claires et craignent des incertitudes telles que la sécurité des données ou les cadres réglementaires.

Highest availability and modern disaster recovery tactics to ensure business continuity.
Cost reduction by on-demand pricing or reserving infrastructure in advance for longer periods of time.
High scalability sets the course for future growth. Sudden load peaks are handled easily and without performance bottlenecks.
Quicker time-to-market due to the immediate availability of IT resources and higher modularity of IT landscape.
Cloud services implement advanced encryption and geo-redundancy which results in high resilience and data security.

Disponibilité maximale et tactiques modernes de reprise après sinistre pour assurer la continuité des activités.

Réduction des coûts grâce à la tarification sur demande ou à la réservation d'infrastructures à l'avance pour des périodes plus longues.

Une scalabilité élevée ouvre la voie à une croissance future. Les pics de charge soudains sont gérés facilement et sans goulots d'étranglement.

Une mise sur le marché plus rapide grâce à la disponibilité immédiate des ressources informatiques et à une plus grande modularité du paysage informatique.

Les services en Cloud utilisent un cryptage avancé et la géo-redondance, ce qui permet une résilience et une sécurité des données élevées.

Nos professionnels expérimentés soutiennent les institutions financières dans leur quête d'excellence en matière de cloud computing.

 

En tant que conseiller d'entreprise indépendant, Sollers Consulting développe un Cloud Business Case sur mesure en étroite collaboration avec le client pour révéler les opportunités et les valeurs économiques du Cloud.  Nous utilisons notre expertise du domaine et du Cloud pour aider les assureurs et les banques à développer une architecture Cloud personnalisée et une stratégie de transformation. Nos architectes et consultants expérimentés en matière de cloud surveillent et évaluent en profondeur le degré de préparation au cloud et fournissent une feuille de route pour les plans de déploiement de l'infrastructure. Sollers Consulting soutient le développement et l'autonomie des équipes du client avec les outils et les compétences adéquats pour gérer une infrastructure cloud en constante évolution.

 

Comment nous soutenons nos clients

 

Conseil en matière du Cloud

Nous accompagnons les institutions financières dès le début, à travers toutes les étapes de leur parcours vers le cloud. Nous les aidons à comprendre les aspects théoriques et pratiques du cloud computing, à naviguer entre les différentes technologies (AWS, Azure, Google Cloud) et à choisir la solution la mieux adaptée à leurs besoins.

  • Soutien réglementaire en fonction du marché

Les contraintes réglementaires sont l'un des principaux freins à l'adoption du cloud. Nous aidons nos clients à définir toutes les exigences légales locales en matière de cloud computing, à établir une relation avec le responsable de la réglementation et à préparer toute la documentation nécessaire.

  • Validation du business case

Nous aidons les clients à établir un business case solide concernant le cloud en analysant leur stratégie opérationnelle et informatique, leurs objectifs et leur situation actuelle. Nous comparons la situation actuelle et la situation future potentielle pour évaluer les avantages tangibles et intangibles qui faciliteront le processus de prise de décision.

  • Architecture cible

Dans le cadre de notre collaboration avec nos clients, nous les aidons à concevoir leur future architecture "cloud-native" en tenant compte de la stratégie de l'entreprise en matière de cloud, des avantages des différentes technologies et des coûts de mise en œuvre.

  • Développement cloud-native

Les professionnels de Sollers apportent leur soutien au développement continu du cloud, en apportant leur expertise sur des sujets tels que la conteneurisation, les microservices, l'optimisation des coûts, afin de construire un paysage informatique complet et cloud-native.

  • Le passage au cloud

Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leur parcours de bout en bout vers le cloud. L'aide de nos experts commence par la conception et la planification du programme de transformation, passe par le développement et le test de nouvelles solutions, puis se poursuit par l'optimisation et l'introduction de nouvelles solutions innovantes.

  • Coeur du métier dans le cloud

En tant que société expérimentée dans le déploiement de systèmes cœur de métier de l'assurance (tels que Guidewire, Tia, Insis), nous sommes spécialisés dans la transition optimale de ces systèmes vers des solutions dans le Cloud (AWS, Azure, Google). Nous offrons un soutien dans la préparation des environnements, la migration des données et la maintenance.

Leader des assureurs internationaux au Japon

Guidewire InsuranceSuite© intégré aux portails frontaux et à la grande infrastructure : déploiement hybride utilisant le cloud et on-premise. Le déploiement entièrement automatisé du code a permis d'accélérer considérablement le cycle de déploiement. L'infrastructure du projet, qui utilise les concepts de plateforme de conteneurs, fournit une plateforme de déploiement stable, rapide et robuste.

Un des leaders sur le marché de l'assurance en Grande-Bretagne Guidewire PolicyCenter©, ClaimCenter© et une vaste infrastructure : 40 environnements non Prod, de nombreux points d'intégration. La migration vers un Cloud AWS et l'automatisation du processus ont permis de diminuer le temps d'exécution du nouvel environnement de test de 2 mois à 1 heure. L'analyse automatisée du code combinée à des tests partiellement automatisés a permis d'augmenter significativement la qualité du code déployé et de réduire le temps des tests.

Technology & Market Insights

Covid-19, Le Cloud, Les assurances La pandémie pousse les assureurs vers le Cloud

Building positive and solid relations with the customers is very important for all insurers, as regards creating competitive advanta... Plus d'infos

Business advisory Business Ecosystems – Strategy for The Future

In times of rapidly changing technological environments and customer preferences companies face unprecedented challenges. New digita... Plus d'infos

Contactez-nous

ENVOYER UN MESSAGE
Korneliusz Frączek
Senior Consultant, Cloud Leader

Cloud

Let us guide your journey to the cloud

Cloud

Let us guide your journey to the cloud

Cloud is an important pillar of a successful transformation strategy for the financial industry.

 Cost optimisation, scalability, flexibility, and a shorter time to market are among the key benefits of cloud computing. We have noticed that many insurers, banks, and other players from the financial industry do not exploit the full potential of the cloud. They often lack a clear vision and strategy and are afraid about uncertainties such as data security or regulatory frameworks.

Highest availability and modern disaster recovery tactics to ensure business continuity.
Cost reduction by on-demand pricing or reserving infrastructure in advance for longer periods of time.
High scalability sets the course for future growth. Sudden load peaks are handled easily and without performance bottlenecks.
Quicker time-to-market due to the immediate availability of IT resources and higher modularity of IT landscape.
Cloud services implement advanced encryption and geo-redundancy which results in high resilience and data security.

Our experienced professionals support financial institutions in their pursuit for cloud excellence

 

As an independent business advisor, Sollers Consulting develops a tailor-made Cloud Business Case in close collaboration with the client to reveal the opportunities and business values of the Cloud.  We use our domain and cloud expertise to support insurers and banks in developing a customised cloud architecture and transformation strategy. Our experienced cloud architects and consultants will thoroughly monitor and assess cloud readiness and provide a roadmap for infrastructure deployment plans. Sollers Consulting supports the development and self-sustainability of the client's teams with the right tools and skills to manage an ever-evolving cloud infrastructure.

 

How do we support our customers?

 

Cloud advisory

We support Financial Institutions from the beginning, through all the stages of their journey to the Cloud. We help to understand the theoretical and practical aspects of cloud computing, navigate through different technologies (AWS, Azure, Google Cloud) and choose the most suitable option.

  • Market-oriented regulatory support

Regulatory constraints are one of the main inhibitors of cloud adoption. We support our customers in defining all local cloud legal requirements, building engagement path with the regulator and preparing all the necessary documentation.

  • Business case validation

We help customers to build a solid business case around the cloud by analysing their business and IT strategy, their goals and current situation. We compare present and potential future situation to assess tangible and intangible benefits that will ease the process of decision making.

  • Target architecture

While working with our customers we support them with design of their future cloud-native architecture that will take into consideration a company’s cloud strategy, benefits of different technologies and costs of implementation.

  • Cloud-native development

Sollers professionals support with on-going cloud development, bringing their expertise in topics such as containerisation, microservices, cost optimisation in order to build a full cloud-native IT landscape.

  • Cloud transformation

We support our customers in their E2E journey to the cloud. Our experts' help starts with transformation programme design and planning, goes through development and testing of new solutions, and then continues with further optimisation and introduction of new innovative solutions.

  • Core-in-the-cloud

As a company experienced in delivery of Insurance core systems (e.g. Guidewire, Tia, Insis) we specialise in highly optimal transitions of such systems to cloud solutions (AWS, Azure, Google). We offer support in environments preparation, migration of data and maintenance.

Leading International Insurer in Japan

Guidewire InsuranceSuite© integrated with Front-End Portals and big infrastructure: hybrid deployment utilising cloud and on-premise. Fully automated code deployment made the release cycle significantly faster. Project infrastructure utilising container platform concepts, provides a stable, quick and robust deployment platform.

Leading British Insurer Guidewire PolicyCenter©, ClaimCenter© and large infrastructure: 40 non-Prod environments, many points of integration. Migration to an AWS Cloud and automation of the process made it possible to decrease the time of run of new test environment from 2 months to 1 hour. Automated code analysis combined with part-automated tests significantly increased the quality of the deployed code and reduced time of tests.

Technology & Market Insights

Cloud, Covid-19, Insurance The Pandemic is Pushing Insurers to the Cloud

Building positive and solid relations with the customers is very important for all insurers, as regards creating competitive advanta... Read more

electronic channel, german market Channels of electronic communication between insurers and their customers – German market.

Building positive and solid relations with the customers is very important for all insurers, as regards creating competitive advanta... Read more

geolocation, location, pricing Location, location, location – what value does it bring?

One of the key pieces of information in Property & Casualty insurance (P&C) is the location. This applies both to pricing a... Read more

Business advisory Business Ecosystems – Strategy for The Future

In times of rapidly changing technological environments and customer preferences companies face unprecedented challenges. New digita... Read more

Contact Us

Send message
Korneliusz Frączek
Senior Consultant, Cloud Leader